[GRC] Abstimmung BLACK TEMPLAR FAQ

Status
Für weitere Antworten geschlossen.

GeneralGrundmann

Tabletop-Fanatiker
Moderator
Abstimmung bis zum 17.10.2011, 23.59 Uhr.

BLACK TEMPLARS

1. General
1.1 A Templar character who is leading or attached
to a squad does not stop being an independent
character for the purposes of close combat.

1.2 Righteous Zeal - The 'Righteous Zeal' rule just
works in the enemy Shooting Phase, and is not
triggered by other ways of suffering casualties such
as dangerous terrain tests or Gets Hot Weapons.

1.3 Righteous Zeal - A unit suffering from
‘Righteous Zeal’ makes a normal consolidation. If
they move, the move must take them closer to the
nearest enemy unit.
A) Stehen lassen.
B) Streichen.


1.4 Adamantine Mantle – Bionics and The
Narthecium can be used against an attack that
would normally cause ‘Instant Death’ if the model
also has ‘Adamantine Mantle’.

1.5 A model can't be equipped with both a Space
Marine Bike and a Jump Pack.

1.6 Vows - The ‘Abhor the Witch, Destroy the Witch’
vow allows all Templars to nullify psychic abilities if
they are in the “area of effect”, that means, psychic
abilities, which: a) target them, b) wound, kill them
or remove them from play, c) cause them to take a
leadership or characteristic test, d) forces or stop
them to/from moving, e) Force them to re-roll any
die.

1.7 Vows - Persistent Psychic abilities (such as
Eldar ‘Veil of Tears’) can't be nullified by ‘Abhor the
Witch, Destroy the Witch’.

1.8 Vows - If a unit is embarked on a vehicle,
rolling for the ‘Abhor the Witch Destroy the Witch’
consolidation move is just one roll made for the
transport vehicle.
Funktioniert mit Kreuzzugssiegeln:
A) Ja
B) Nein


2. HQ
2.1 If a Chaplain who is not attached to a
Command Squad takes Cenobyte Servitors, he and
the Servitors form a ‘retinue’ unit with the
exception of close combat purposes. As wargear,
servitors do not give up kill points.

2.2 A chaplain in Terminator Armor can't take
Cenobyte Servitors.

2.3 A Command Squad or Sword Brethren
Terminator Command Squad can't be taken as an
HQ choice without an accompanying character
leading it.

2.4 If the Emperor’s Champion is involved in a
combat with an Independent Character with a
retinue (so he can’t direct his attacks against the
enemy IC) he does not have to move into base
contact with the IC.

2.5 BT units are considered to have their
Leadership characteristic at 10 for the
purpose of Leadership, Pinning and Morale
check if a Marshall is on the table. BT units are
considered to have their Leadership
characteristic at 9 for the purpose of
Leadership, Pinning and Morale check if a
Castellan is on the table. This characteristic is
still affected by Leadership modifiers.

3. Elites
3.1 A Techmarine with a Servo-arm/Full Servo-
harness may have a bike or Jump Pack. If equipped
with Terminator Armor he retains his Servo-arm but
may not upgrade to a Full Servo-Harness.

4. Fast Attack
4.1 Black Templars Bike Squadron, ‘Options’ should
begin: “Up to three Initiates may take one of the
following weapons”

5. Vehicles
5.1 The basic Land Raider may transport 10 models
total, the Crusader may carry 15. Models in
Terminator armor count as two models for this
purpose. Other types of models may also be
transported and count as a single model unless
specified otherwise.

5.2 A repaired Rhino is repaired until the end of the
game, not just in its next movement phase.

5.3 The 'petals' of an drop pod are not taken into
account for disembarkement or cover purposes.

5.4 Drop Pods - A drop pod which lands into difficult
terrain has to pass a Dangerous terrain Test. If
failed, it suffers a "weapon destroyed" result.

5.5 Drop Pods - A drop pod treats friendly models
as impassable terrain.

5.6 Drop Pods - All tournament missions count as
“standard missions” for using Templar Drop Pods.

5.7 Weapons of Templar vehicles have the same
fire angles as their Space Marine equivalents.


Gruß
General Grundmann
 

GeneralGrundmann

Tabletop-Fanatiker
Moderator
1.3 Righteous Zeal - A unit suffering from
‘Righteous Zeal’ makes a normal consolidation. If
they move, the move must take them closer to the
nearest enemy unit.
A) Stehen lassen.

1.8 Vows - If a unit is embarked on a vehicle,
rolling for the ‘Abhor the Witch Destroy the Witch’
consolidation move is just one roll made for the
transport vehicle.
Funktioniert mit Kreuzzugssiegeln:
B) Nein



Gruß
General Grundmann
 

vip-user

Malermeister
1.3 Righteous Zeal - A unit suffering from
‘Righteous Zeal’ makes a normal consolidation. If
they move, the move must take them closer to the
nearest enemy unit.
A) Stehen lassen.

1.8 Vows - If a unit is embarked on a vehicle,
rolling for the ‘Abhor the Witch Destroy the Witch’
consolidation move is just one roll made for the
transport vehicle.
Funktioniert mit Kreuzzugssiegeln:
B) Nein
 

Sagatarius

Testspieler
1.3 Righteous Zeal - A unit suffering from
‘Righteous Zeal’ makes a normal consolidation. If
they move, the move must take them closer to the
nearest enemy unit.
A) Stehen lassen.

1.8 Vows - If a unit is embarked on a vehicle,
rolling for the ‘Abhor the Witch Destroy the Witch’
consolidation move is just one roll made for the
transport vehicle.
B) Nein
 

Mordur

Erwählter
1.3 Righteous Zeal - A unit suffering from
‘Righteous Zeal’ makes a normal consolidation. If
they move, the move must take them closer to the
nearest enemy unit.
A) Stehen lassen.

1.8 Vows - If a unit is embarked on a vehicle,
rolling for the ‘Abhor the Witch Destroy the Witch’
consolidation move is just one roll made for the
transport vehicle.
B) Nein
 

GeneralGrundmann

Tabletop-Fanatiker
Moderator
Geschlossen!

Abstimmungsergebnis:


BLACK TEMPLARS


1. General
1.1 A Templar character who is leading or attached
to a squad does not stop being an independent
character for the purposes of close combat.

1.2 Righteous Zeal - The 'Righteous Zeal' rule just
works in the enemy Shooting Phase, and is not
triggered by other ways of suffering casualties such
as dangerous terrain tests or Gets Hot Weapons.

1.3 Righteous Zeal - A unit suffering from
‘Righteous Zeal’ makes a normal consolidation. If
they move, the move must take them closer to the nearest enemy unit.
A) Stehen lassen.

1.4 Adamantine Mantle – Bionics and The
Narthecium can be used against an attack that
would normally cause ‘Instant Death’ if the model
also has ‘Adamantine Mantle’.

1.5 A model can't be equipped with both a Space
Marine Bike and a Jump Pack.

1.6 Vows - The ‘Abhor the Witch, Destroy the Witch’
vow allows all Templars to nullify psychic abilities if
they are in the “area of effect”, that means, psychic
abilities, which: a) target them, b) wound, kill them
or remove them from play, c) cause them to take a
leadership or characteristic test, d) forces or stop
them to/from moving, e) Force them to re-roll any
die.

1.7 Vows - Persistent Psychic abilities (such as
Eldar ‘Veil of Tears’) can't be nullified by ‘Abhor the
Witch, Destroy the Witch’.

1.8 Vows - If a unit is embarked on a vehicle,
rolling for the ‘Abhor the Witch Destroy the Witch’
consolidation move is just one roll made for the
transport vehicle.
Funktioniert mit Kreuzzugssiegeln:
B) Nein


2. HQ
2.1 If a Chaplain who is not attached to a
Command Squad takes Cenobyte Servitors, he and
the Servitors form a ‘retinue’ unit with the
exception of close combat purposes. As wargear,
servitors do not give up kill points.

2.2 A chaplain in Terminator Armor can't take
Cenobyte Servitors.

2.3 A Command Squad or Sword Brethren
Terminator Command Squad can't be taken as an
HQ choice without an accompanying character
leading it.

2.4 If the Emperor’s Champion is involved in a
combat with an Independent Character with a
retinue (so he can’t direct his attacks against the
enemy IC) he does not have to move into base
contact with the IC.

2.5 BT units are considered to have their
Leadership characteristic at 10 for the
purpose of Leadership, Pinning and Morale
check if a Marshall is on the table. BT units are
considered to have their Leadership
characteristic at 9 for the purpose of
Leadership, Pinning and Morale check if a
Castellan is on the table. This characteristic is
still affected by Leadership modifiers.

3. Elites
3.1 A Techmarine with a Servo-arm/Full Servo-
harness may have a bike or Jump Pack. If equipped
with Terminator Armor he retains his Servo-arm but
may not upgrade to a Full Servo-Harness.

4. Fast Attack
4.1 Black Templars Bike Squadron, ‘Options’ should
begin: “Up to three Initiates may take one of the
following weapons”

5. Vehicles
5.1 The basic Land Raider may transport 10 models
total, the Crusader may carry 15. Models in
Terminator armor count as two models for this
purpose. Other types of models may also be
transported and count as a single model unless
specified otherwise.

5.2 A repaired Rhino is repaired until the end of the
game, not just in its next movement phase.

5.3 The 'petals' of an drop pod are not taken into
account for disembarkement or cover purposes.

5.4 Drop Pods - A drop pod which lands into difficult
terrain has to pass a Dangerous terrain Test. If
failed, it suffers a "weapon destroyed" result.

5.5 Drop Pods - A drop pod treats friendly models
as impassable terrain.

5.6 Drop Pods - All tournament missions count as
“standard missions” for using Templar Drop Pods.

5.7 Weapons of Templar vehicles have the same
fire angles as their Space Marine equivalents.
 
Zuletzt bearbeitet:
Status
Für weitere Antworten geschlossen.
Oben