[GRC Diskussion] BLACK TEMPLARS FAQ

Status
Für weitere Antworten geschlossen.

GeneralGrundmann

Tabletop-Fanatiker
Moderator
Prozedere wie immer, bitte bis zum 18.09.2011 diskutieren.


Gruß
General Grundmann


BLACK TEMPLARS

1. General
1.1 A Templar character who is leading or attached
to a squad does not stop being an independent
character for the purposes of close combat.

1.2 Righteous Zeal - The 'Righteous Zeal' rule just
works in the enemy Shooting Phase, and is not
triggered by other ways of suffering casualties such
as dangerous terrain tests or Gets Hot Weapons.

1.3 Righteous Zeal - A unit suffering from
‘Righteous Zeal’ makes a normal consolidation. If
they move, the move must take them closer to the
nearest enemy unit.

1.4 Adamantine Mantle – Bionics and The
Narthecium can be used against an attack that
would normally cause ‘Instant Death’ if the model
also has ‘Adamantine Mantle’.

1.5 A model can't be equipped with both a Space
Marine Bike and a Jump Pack.

1.6 Vows - The ‘Abhor the Witch, Destroy the Witch’
vow allows all Templars to nullify psychic abilities if
they are in the “area of effect”, that means, psychic
abilities, which: a) target them, b) wound, kill them
or remove them from play, c) cause them to take a
leadership or characteristic test, d) forces or stop
them to/from moving, e) Force them to re-roll any
die.

1.7 Vows - Persistent Psychic abilities (such as
Eldar ‘Veil of Tears’) can't be nullified by ‘Abhor the
Witch, Destroy the Witch’.

1.8 Vows - If a unit is embarked on a vehicle,
rolling for the ‘Abhor the Witch Destroy the Witch’
consolidation move is just one roll made for the
transport vehicle. This move can then benefit from

2. HQ
2.1 If a Chaplain who is not attached to a
Command Squad takes Cenobyte Servitors, he and
the Servitors form a ‘retinue’ unit with the
exception of close combat purposes. As wargear,
servitors do not give up kill points.

2.2 A chaplain in Terminator Armor can't take
Cenobyte Servitors.

2.3 A Command Squad or Sword Brethren
Terminator Command Squad can't be taken as an
HQ choice without an accompanying character
leading it.

2.4 If the Emperor’s Champion is involved in a
combat with an Independent Character with a
retinue (so he can’t direct his attacks against the
enemy IC) he does not have to move into base
contact with the IC.

2.5 BT units are considered to have their
Leadership characteristic at 10 for the
purpose of Leadership, Pinning and Morale
check if a Marshall is on the table. BT units are
considered to have their Leadership
characteristic at 9 for the purpose of
Leadership, Pinning and Morale check if a
Castellan is on the table. This characteristic is
still affected by Leadership modifiers.

3. Elites
3.1 A Techmarine with a Servo-arm/Full Servo-
harness may have a bike or Jump Pack. If equipped
with Terminator Armor he retains his Servo-arm but
may not upgrade to a Full Servo-Harness.

4. Fast Attack
4.1 Black Templars Bike Squadron, ‘Options’ should
begin: “Up to three Initiates may take one of the
following weapons”

5. Vehicles
5.1 The basic Land Raider may transport 10 models
total, the Crusader may carry 15. Models in
Terminator armor count as two models for this
purpose. Other types of models may also be
transported and count as a single model unless
specified otherwise.

5.2 A repaired Rhino is repaired until the end of the
game, not just in its next movement phase.

5.3 The 'petals' of an drop pod are not taken into
account for disembarkement or cover purposes.

5.4 Drop Pods - A drop pod which lands into difficult
terrain has to pass a Dangerous terrain Test. If
failed, it suffers a "weapon destroyed" result.

5.5 Drop Pods - A drop pod treats friendly models
as impassable terrain.

5.6 Drop Pods - All tournament missions count as
“standard missions” for using Templar Drop Pods.

5.7 Weapons of Templar vehicles have the same
fire angles as their Space Marine equivalents.
 

Alex 4 Cologne

Erwählter
1.3 Gibt der Regeltext das her? Finde das eine taktische Einschränkung und würde das weglassen.

1.5 Kommt glaube ich auch in anderen Codizes vor und sollte dann im RB-FAQ klargestellt werden (Mit Vermerk Overruling Codizes).

1.6 Kann man das nicht auch für Aegis und Wolfsschwanz Talismane benutzen? Und ins RB-FAQ packen?

1.8 Da fehlt was am Ende…

2.1 Sollte man mit SW Ausrüstungs-Wölfen vereinheitlichen.

2.3 Soll das heißen, es wird als Gefolge gespielt? Oder wie Eldar Runenleser gehandhabt?

2.4 Kann es sein, dass das veraltet ist? Es gibt doch nur ganz wenige Konstellationen, in denen ein UCM seinen Status auch im Nahkampf verliert…

3.1 Ist denn auch ausgeschlossen, dass ein Termi keine Jump Pack hat? :>

5.3 bis 5.5 Über Landungskapseln wurde schon anderweitig abgestimmt, das sollte auch für BT gelten. Ich weiß aber nicht, ob 5.4 und 5.5 auch dort enthalten waren. Wenn nein, sollte es übernommen werden.
 

Mordur

Erwählter
Bezüglich der Droppods der BT schlage ich vor, den Punkt "BT-Drop-Pods funktionieren in jeder Hinsicht (bis auf die evtl. unterschiedliche Transportkapazität/Bewaffnung) exakt wie die Drop-Pods der anderen Space Marine Orden."
 

Amasec81

Eingeweihter
Wenig Zeit, geht alles ganz schön schnell hier.

@Droppods
Schau an, hätte ich eben nicht reingeschaut, hätte das GRC seinen ersten(? ;) ) großen Fehler gemacht, den BT-Zocker vielleicht ausgenutzt hätten.

BT-Pods haben keinen Landungskapselangriff, und sollten ihn aus meiner Sicht(!) auch Niemals nicht bekommen. Zudem dürfen Droppods der BT in der Runde des Landens schießen, was deren Waffen effektiver macht.
Mordurs Formulierung hätte das kaputt gemacht, oder? (War jetzt nicht persönlich gegen dich, aber hier ist schon mal ein gutes Argument gegen die Allmacht des GRCs ;) )

Ich bin gegen eine derartige Vereinheitlichung der Drop Pods, die kosten ja auch unterschiedlich viele Punkte(?). Und BA-Rhinos sehen ja auch genauso aus wie SM-Rhinos, und können was anderes ^^
 
Zuletzt bearbeitet:

Tim

Tabletop-Fanatiker
1. General
1.1 Ja, OK, auch wenn es explizit im BT Codex steht.

1.2 Einverstanden

1.3 Hier ist halt wieder mal das schwammige “in the direction of the next visible enemy unit” im Codex. Daher kann man das so schreiben.

1.4 OK

1.5 OK

1.6 OK

1.7 OK

1.8 OK, was nicht geklärt ist, und meines Erachtens auch nicht geht ist die Verwendung von Kreuzzugssiegeln für ein Transportfahrzeug

2. HQ
2.1 OK

2.2 OK

2.3 OK

2.4 OK

2.5 OK

3. Elites
3.1 OK

4. Fast Attack
4.1 OK

5. Vehicles
5.1 OK, aber wieviele Modelle kann ich bei gemischten Trupps aufnehmen? Der LRC hat ja 15 Servohosen oder 8 Terminatoren kann ich also 14 Servohosen und einen Terminator einpacken?

5.2 OK

5.3 OK

5.4 OK

5.5 OK

5.6 OK

5.7 OK

Ich werde nochmal im Detail in die Regelpassage für „Anführen“, „Eingliedern“ und „Anschließen“ reinlesen, ob es da noch was klarzustellen gibt.
 
Status
Für weitere Antworten geschlossen.
Oben