KFKA 9. Edition - Space Marines

Ghost Writer

Bastler
Ich wundere mich nur, weil bei Death From Above steht:
During deployment, if every model in this unit has this ability, then you can set up this unit high in the skies instead of setting it up on the battlefield. If you do, then in the Reinforcements step of one of your Movement phases you can set up this unit anywhere on the battlefield that is more than 9" away from any enemy models.

Daher die Reihenfolge:
Combat Squads: "At the Start of deployment"
Ich trenne sie in 2x 3er Trupps.
Death From Above: "During deployment"
Ich setze sie in den Himmel.

Ich glaube M1K3 bezog sich auf die neue Ark of Omens Mission, bei der folgende Reihenfolge steht:

10. Declare Reserves
11. Deploy Armies

Ich bin mir da aber nicht sicher, wie das mit den Regeln Combat Squats/Death from Above interagiert.
 

Kautzigster

Aushilfspinsler
Ich glaube M1K3 bezog sich auf die neue Ark of Omens Mission, bei der folgende Reihenfolge steht:

10. Declare Reserves
11. Deploy Armies

Ich bin mir da aber nicht sicher, wie das mit den Regeln Combat Squats/Death from Above interagiert.
Ah ok.
Arks of Omen spiele ich nicht. Nur nach dem Grundregelwerk und dem Kodex.
Wusste nicht, dass es da vielleicht Unterschiede geben könnte, daher hatte ichs vergessen zu erwähnen.
 

M1K3

Eingeweihter
hier nochmal die Regeländerung im FAQ Seite 2 Grundregelwerk:

- At the Start of Deployment: A rule that happens ‘at the start
of deployment’, is resolved at the start of the ‘Declare Transports
and Reserves’ step of the sequence. Combat Squads (see Codex:
Space Marines) is an example of just such a rule.

- During Deployment: A rule that happens ‘during deployment’
can happen any time between the start of the ‘Declare Transports
and Reserves’ step and the end of the ‘Deploy Armies’ step. The
rule itself will provide further details as to exactly when it is
used, but typically if the rule lets you set a unit up in a location
that is not on the battlefield, it happens during the ‘Declare
Transports and Reserves’ step, otherwise it happens during the
‘Deploy Armies’ step. Teleport Strike and Concealed Positions
(see Codex: Space Marines) are examples of just such rules that
are resolved at different times; a rule such as Teleport Strike
allows a unit to set up in a location that is not on the battlefield,
and so is resolved in the ‘Declare Transports and Reserves’ step; a
rule like Concealed Positions triggers ‘when you set this unit up’,
which happens in the ‘Deploy Armies’ step.

Somit genau die Reihenfolge, wie @Kautzigster es geschrieben hat :) Alles korrekt!
 
Oben