10. Edition Zählen Einheiten im Transporter als auf dem Schlachtfeld

Themen über die 10. Edition von Warhammer 40.000
Hier sind die Rules Commentary nochmal eindeutiger:

Embarked Units: Units embarked within a Transport do not
count as being on the battlefield
for any rules purposes. This
means that, unless explicitly stated otherwise, embarked units
cannot do anything (e.g. shoot, fight, use abilities, etc.). Similarly,
you cannot select an embarked unit as a target for any rules,
including Stratagems