Die Sonderregel wirkt IMMER, wenn sie nur im eigenen Spielzug gelten würde, wäre sie ziemlich unnötig... zu beachten ist aber, dass Dark Sentinel laut Erratum pro Turn nur einmal genutzt werden kann... 😉
Erratum: Primal p.155 : Dark Sentinel
Replace with the following:
When an enemy model ends its normal movement within 3” of Vayl, she may use Dark Sentinel. When Vayl uses Dark Sentinel, a friendly Legion warbeast within 3” of her may immediately move up to its SPD in inches and make one normal melee or ranged attack with boosted attack and damage rolls against the enemy model. Dark Sentinel can be used once each turn.